VARSITY SEASON SCHEDULE  2012-2013

KingCo 3A/2A Conference, 3A

Overall Record:  8-12

Conference Record:  6-8

*conference game
Showing 20 items
Game #DateAwayHomeResultW - L
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Game #DateAwayHomeResultW - L
01 Wed, Nov 28 Juanita Redmond 63-61 
02 Fri, Nov 30 Juanita Renton 76-58 
03 Wed, Dec 5 Juanita Central-Kitsap 78-51 
04 * Fri, Dec 7 Juanita Liberty 76-61 
05 Sat, Dec 8 Everett Juanita 53-46 
06 * Tues, Dec 11 Lake Washington Juanita 57-44 
07 * Fri, Dec 14 Juanita Mercer Island 80-25 
08 Sat, Dec 15 Juanita Marysville-Pilchuck 55-40 
09 * Tues, Dec 18 Juanita Sammamish 68-59 
10 * Fri, Dec 21 Juanita Bellevue 73-40 
11 Fri, Dec 28 Juanita Bethel 54-50 
12 * Fri, Jan 4 Interlake Juanita 79-67 
13 * Tues, Jan 8 Mount Si Juanita 67-63 
14 * Fri, Jan 11 Mercer Island Juanita 65-36 
15 * Tues, Jan 15 Liberty Juanita 61-50 
16 * Fri, Jan 18 Bellevue Juanita 56-47 
17 * Tues, Jan 22 Juanita Lake Washington 64-59 
18 * Fri, Jan 25 Juanita Interlake 69-50 
19 * Tues, Jan 29 Sammamish Juanita 62-55 
20 * Thurs, Jan 31 Juanita Mount Si 67-60 
Showing 20 items